Daytona 500

Australian Marcus Ambrose  will bid for a second career win in the Nascar Sprint Cup Championship when he contests the Daytona 500 on Monday morning (AEST). The former V8 Supercar champion finished 37th in last year’s renewal, which was won by unfancied Trevor Bayne . 2011 series winner Tony Stewart  is bidding for his first victory in the race, while previous winners Jimmie Johnson  and Kevin Harvick  will be looking to add to their previous successes.

Click here to bet on the Daytona 500